Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I walk around a university campus, I feel strong emotions when I look into the faces of those that pass me by. I wonder if others have the strong interest in our purpose and origin on this earth. I wonder if I am alone in my constant research into the human condition. Are the majority of these individual’s thoughts just random everyday grievances and observations?

“Oh, she’s attractive.” “Ugh, I have to call my mom today.” “Man, I’m going to have to study all night.” “I can’t wait until I’m home so I can watch [insert TV show here].” “Crap, I have to work late tonight.”

The problem I keep battling with myself on is if I’m different. Am I more self actualized? Am I just being arrogant? How many others see the world like I do? As a part of a limitless sequence that has no beginning, end, rhyme or reason. That morality is an objective, made up term. That there is no destination or purpose, there just is.

That nothing matters besides what you make matter.

What needs to be done to break this world’s life template? My goal is that at least one person will read this and be inspired to begin creating their own reality. Everywhere I look I see sheep and wolves. Where are the shepards?